Job Openings - Richland Mental Health and Recovery Services

Board of Directors and Board Staff

Board Members

Board Members are appointed by two appointing entities. The Richland County Commissioners and Ohio Mental Health and Addiction Services.

Susan Bemiller, Secretary

Barbara Blanton

Becky Brewster

Monica Durham

Shelia Halloway

Kym Lamb, Chair

Jennifer Lemon

Cindy Lewis

Andrew Medwid

Anne Mitchell

Ron Molton, Treasurer

Christine Thompson

Dr. Brett Toward

Andrew Waldruff, Vice Chair


Board Staff

Joe Trolian, Executive Director

Sherry Branham, Associate Director

Angela Parker, Director of Information Technology

 Julie Dillon, Claims Supervisor

Carey Vogt, Finance Manager

Michael Sizemore, Enrollment Specialist

Deborah Ammons, Enrollment Specialist


Mental Health & Recovery Services
Board of Richland County
87 East First Street, Suite L
Mansfield, Ohio 44902
Phone: (419) 774-5811
Fax: (419) 774-5816

Richland County Ohio

County Behavioral Health

Richland County Opiate Board

Mansfield Richland Chamber

Copyright © 2019 Richland County Mental Health & Recovery Board. All rights reserved.